What is worse?

HA.jpg

Is it so horrific to be in love with two man at a time. How about three?

Isn’t it worse that you love me. And you are not doing anything about it.

Isn’t it worse when I blame myself…

I will tell you what is worse.

When you admit you have fallen for me. And the only one who slips is me.

When you look at me from a distance and don’t have the courage…To come closer.

When you try to think of a reason to dislike me.

When it pleases you to make me hurt.

When you try to forget me. And you used to be a friend.

Isn’t that worse?

Isn’t it the worst.

Leave a Reply

