I was thinking about you today

IMG_3266.jpg

I was thinking about you today.

And how we met.

How we kissed.

About your scent.

How you smiled.

And about your eyes.

Your lips.

That made my whole body horripilate.

But I do not want to think about you at all!

And I am not writing love poems.

If only I could stop…

Applying lip balm under my eyes.

Facial cream on my brush.

Shampoo in my eyes.

Tears in my smile.

Sounds in my head.

Memories that scream.

And scratch.

Almost materializing what I fear the most.

Having you in my reach.

Leave a Reply

